2023 Board Member	
Lincoln Elementary - Ivanhoe	
Chair – Rebecca (Becky Paluch	
Vice Chair – Justin Jerzak	
Clerk – Stacy Kiley	
Treasurer – Dan Popowski	
Rebecca (Becca) Johnson	
Matt Landrus	

Committee	<b>Board Member</b>
Curriculum & Instruction / Title & Parent Advisory / School Improvement	Becca Johnson
	Stacy Kiley
Negotiations for Staff / Budget & Finance	Becky Paluch
	Becca Johnson
	Justin Jerzak
Transportation / Health & Safety / Buildings & Grounds	Dan Popowski
	Becky Paluch
	Justin Jerzak
Meet & Confer / Staff Development / Continuing Education	Becky Paluch
	Matt Landrus
Technology / Communications	Dan Popowski
	Justin Jerzak